You are here

Gig

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

DJ Rob and DJ Kev

Date: 
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 9:00pm
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
Bristol
BS16 3SG
United Kingdom

Racing Mars

Date: 
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 9:00pm
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
Bristol
BS16 3SG
United Kingdom

Ska Train

Date: 
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 9:00pm
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
Bristol
BS16 3SG
United Kingdom

Dreamscape

Date: 
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 9:00pm
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
Bristol
BS16 3SG
United Kingdom

The Raskals

Date: 
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 9:00pm
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
Bristol
BS16 3SG
United Kingdom

Crossfire

Date: 
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 9:00pm
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
Bristol
BS16 3SG
United Kingdom

Goldfish Dont Bounce

Date: 
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 9:00pm
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
Bristol
BS16 3SG
United Kingdom

Angelheart

Date: 
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 9:00pm
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
Bristol
BS16 3SG
United Kingdom

The Worried Men

Date: 
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 9:00pm
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
Bristol
BS16 3SG
United Kingdom

Snatch it Back

Date: 
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 9:00pm
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
Bristol
BS16 3SG
United Kingdom

Past Events

Chuff

Date: 
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 9:00pm
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
Bristol
BS16 3SG
United Kingdom

Innocent Thieves

Date: 
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 9:00pm
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
Bristol
BS16 3SG
United Kingdom

Ragged Union

Date: 
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 9:00pm
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
Bristol
BS16 3SG
United Kingdom

Mestizo Blues Collective

Date: 
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 9:00pm
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
Bristol
BS16 3SG
United Kingdom

Brigadier Purple

Date: 
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 9:00pm
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
Bristol
BS16 3SG
United Kingdom

Ska Train

Date: 
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 9:00pm
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
Bristol
BS16 3SG
United Kingdom

Angelheart

Date: 
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 9:00pm
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
Bristol
BS16 3SG
United Kingdom

Snatch it Back

Date: 
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 9:00pm
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
Bristol
BS16 3SG
United Kingdom

The Ceili

Date: 
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 9:00pm
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
Bristol
BS16 3SG
United Kingdom

The Coyote Kings

Date: 
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 9:00pm
Location: 
The Railway Tavern
Fishponds
Bristol
BS16 3SG
United Kingdom